Type to search

Archive Articles

2021 Markets Choice Award Winners Announced

Congratulations to the winners!

Instinet Positive Change – Jerome Pustilnik VisionaryCharles Cascarilla, Co-founder and CEO, Paxos
Instinet Positive Change – PhilanthropyGoldman Sachs
Instinet Positive Change – Diversity, Inclusion & BelongingMizuho Americas
Instinet Positive Change – SustainabilityNasdaq
CEO of the YearCathie Wood, Ark Invest
Best CompanyPico
Best Sell-Side Trading DeskGoldman Sachs
Best Buy-Side Global Equity Trading DeskAllianceBernstein
Best Fixed Income Trading PlatformTradeweb
Best Equities Trading PlatformUBS ATS
Best Execution Management System (EMS)Instinet – Newport
Best Order Management System (OMS)Nomura Research Institute
Best Order Execution Management System (OEMS)Itiviti
Best in Operational ResiliencyExactpro, th2
Best New ProductIPC Agility
Best AI in Capital MarketsIntelligentCross
Best In CloudIntegral
Best in RegTechEventus Systems
Best in Compliance and ReportingNICE
Best Collaborative Technology Amid COVIDSymphony
Best Global ExchangeCboe Global Markets
Best FX Trading PlatformFXSpotStream
Rising StarChika Nwafor, Tradeweb
Excellence in TradingEva Walsh, J.P. Morgan Asset Management
Neil DeSena Market Advocate AwardAnthony Abenante, Credit Suisse
Lifetime AchievementMichael Ptasznik, Nasdaq (Ret.)